Dance Manifesto NYE video compilation



upcoming shows -

Friday August 22 2014 - Union Jack's - Gaithersburg MD
Saturday August 23 2014 - Private Event
Friday August 29 2014 - Rio Concert Series - Gaithersburg MD
Saturday September 27 2014 - Mahalo Cove - Sterling VA
Sunday October 5 2014 - NOVA Pride Festival - Centreville VA
Saturday October 18 2014 - Lenah Mill Oktoberfest - Aldie VA
Saturday November 8 2014 - Private Event
Saturday November 15 2014 - Mahalo Cove - Sterling VA
Saturday December 13 2014 - Backyard Grill - Chantilly VA
Saturday January 10 2015 - Mahalo Cove - Sterling VA

:: home :: facebook :: calendar :: pics :: setlist :: videos :: mp3s :: mailing list :: booking info ::



celebrating two years of making you dance like nobody's watching

Book Dance Manifesto at GigMasters!
Responds quickly to client requests